Welcome to our baby store knuddelkind Berlin!

Our shop in Berlin Lichterfelde offers you a selection of premium strollers, buggies, high chairs, car seats and many other products for your baby. Selected brands like Silver Cross, iCandy, mima, Inglesina and others provide you with a wide range of products to chose from. Our experienced and friendly english speaking staff will be able to help you with finding the right item for your needs.

You can contact us at our email adress: [email protected] or telephone number 030/55220123

What you will find in our shop

Are you looking for a stroller, a buggy a high chair, a car seat or for other baby-related products of famous german or international brands? Then you have come to the right place. We offer a personalised and exclusive choice of items, which will considerably improve your lifestyle as a parent.

We are especially proud of our selection of Silver Cross and Inglesina strollers. For our travel enthusiasts we offer very compact buggies like Yoyo and Nano. The latter even folds up and fits in the overhead locker of the airplane! If it is baby seats you are looking for, then we have a wide choice of different brands like Recaro, Britax Römer, Concord etc.  Click here to check the complete list of makes we have in our store.

Renting service for strollers, buggies and car baby seats

Do you need a stroller or a baby seat for the car during your holiday? Easy! You can quickly chose and book at Knuddelkind Berlin and rent the item of your choice. A selection of different products is available for your specific needs. Every item is carefully checked and washed before rent.

You are welcome to check availability and our offer here

Herzlich Willkommen im Babyladen knuddelkind Berlin

In unserem Babyladen in Berlin Lichterfelde können Sie Kinderwagen, Buggies, Autokindersitze, Hochstühle und vieles mehr von hochwertige Marken kaufen und leihen. Mit Kompetenz und einem Lächeln helfen wir Ihnen, die passenden Produkte für Sie und Ihr Kind zu finden. Wir nehmen uns gerne die Zeit für eine ausführliches Gespräch. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Sie können uns jederzeit unter: [email protected] oder 030/55220123 erreichen.

Was Sie in unserem Babyfachgeschäft finden

Sie suchen einen Kinderwagen, Buggy, Hochstuhl, Autokindersitz und weitere tolle Produkte bekannter deutscher und internationaler Marken? Dann sind Sie in unserem Babyfachgeschäft genau richtig. Wir bieten eine exklusive und individuelle Auswahl an Artikeln für Ihr Kind.

Besonders stolz sind wir darauf Ihnen die eleganten Kinderwagen und Buggies von Silver Cross und Inglesina anbieten zu können. Für Alle die gerne reisen, bieten wir ultrakompakte Buggies wie den Yoyo oder Nano, welche sogar ins Gepäckfach im Flugzeug passen. Für die Auswahl des passenden Autokindersitzes bieten wir ein breites Spektrum der bekannten Marken wie Recaro, Britax Römer, Concord etc. Klicken Sie hier, um einen kompletten Überblick über alle erhältlichen Marken zu erhalten.

Kinderwagen, Buggy, Autokindersitz & Co. zum Mieten

Sie benötigen schnell eine Babyschale fürs Auto oder einen Buggy für den Urlaub. Dann mieten Sie die Produkte ganz einfach und schnell bei uns im knuddelkind Berlin. Es stehen Ihnen ausgesuchte Markenartikel für die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse zur Verfügung. Vor jeder Vermietung werden die Produkte technisch überprüft und gereinigt. Einen Überblick über unser Mietangebot erhalten sie hier.